OFFICERS

Executive Board

President
:

Laura Gaber
Miramonte           Ext. 6625
lgaber@mountainviewta.org

Vice President
:

Vacant


Secretary
:

Rosemarie Dominguez
Miramonte    Ext. 4600

Treasurer
:

Cindy Loveless
Monte Vista    Ext. 3635
cloveless@mountainviewta.org

Members-at-Large
:
Maria Aguilar               Primary
Monte Vista          Ext. 4674

Nancy Ruiz     Upper Gr. 4-6
Voorhis        Ext.  4450


Haile Ucabagaber               Middle
Kranz          Ext. 4200



Negotiations:

Chair: Laura Gaber
Miramonte          Ext. 6625
lgaber@mountainviewta.org



Cindy Loveless
Monte Vista          Ext. 3630
cloveless@mountainviewta.org


Brenda Mancia
Kranz          Ext. 6251


Maria Aguilar
Head Start Monte Vista Ext. 4674

Mountain View Teachers Association




Political Action Chair:
Elena Caballero
Payne Ext. 6907
ecaballero@mountainviewta.org

Political Action Treasurer:
Leticia Urias
Parkview     Ext. 6828
lurias@mountainviewta.org

Health Benefits:



Grievance Chair:
VACANT


Membership:
Mary Aguayo
Madrid          Ext. 6322
maguayo@mountainviewta.org


Elections:
Patty Goytia
Voorhis          Ext. 3404
pgoytia@mountainviewta.org

Human Rights:
Jacquella Payne
Payne          Ext. 6934
jpayne@mountainviewta.org
Website Builder